Contact

Outreach Staff

Marla Walsh
WESP-DHH Center
Director/Superintendent
marla.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-740-2066

Julie Holma
Outreach Director
julie.holma@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7112

Maryann Barnett
Transition Coordinator
maryann.barnett@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7194

Bonnie Eldred
Outreach Program Coordinator
bonnie.eldred@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-725-0252

Heidi Hollenberger
Diagnostic/Educational Consultant
heidi.hollenberger@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-356-0235

Michelle Mickle
Technology Coordinator Specialist
michelle.mickle@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Christopher Rawlings
Sign Communication Education Program Specialist
christopher.rawlings@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
VP:262-725-0342

Karen Waite
Office Associate
karen.waite@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7112

 

Keith Burisek
Interpreter Specialist
keith.burisek@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7135, VP:608-448-3634

Stacie Heckendorf
Engagement Coordinator
anastasia.heckendorf@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-355-2023

Scott Kendziorski
Behavioral Health Specialist
scott.kendziorski@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
VP:262-724-8183

Marcy Jo Morford
Office Associate – Deaf Mentor Program
marcy.morford@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
VP:262-725-0495

Bev Teeter
Cochlear Implant Specialist
beverly.teeter@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-749-6762

Deaf Mentors

Jennifer Brady
Deaf Mentor
jennifer.brady@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ron Byington
Deaf Mentor
ronald.byington@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Anna Dorst
Deaf Mentor
anna.dorst@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Vaughn Hallada
Deaf Mentor
vaughn.hallada@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Denise Johnson
Deaf Mentor
denise.johnson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Leah Kendziorski
Deaf Mentor
leah.kendziorski@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Nicole Lisdahl
Deaf Mentor
nicole.lisdahl@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Marcy Jo Morford
Deaf Mentor
marcy.morford@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Joan-na Roang
Deaf Mentor
joan-na.roang@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Betty Sharp
Deaf Mentor
betty.sharp@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Carolyn Bube
Deaf Mentor
carolyn.bube@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Marya Castrejon-Hernandez
Deaf Mentor
mayra.castrejonhernandez@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lisa Gertschen
Deaf Mentor
lisa.gertschen@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kelly Jarstad
Deaf Mentor
kelly.jarstad@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Camille Kangas
Deaf Mentor
camille.kangas@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lulu Lee
Deaf Mentor
lulu.lee@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Regina McAlear
Deaf Mentor
regina.mcalear@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jamie Nelson
Deaf Mentor
jamie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Mary Schrubbe
Deaf Mentor
mary.schrubbe@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

 

Parent Mentors

Jodi Anderson
Parent Guide
jodi.anderson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Beth Hall
Parent Guide
beth.hall@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Pamela Jinsky
Parent Guide
pamela.jinsky@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lori Leonhard
Parent Guide
lorien.leonhard@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Karen Manning
Parent Guide
karen.manning@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ann Neville
Parent Guide
ann.neville@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Denise Pauley
Parent Guide
denise.pauley@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lisa Smith
Parent Guide
lisa.smith@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ashley Barrett
Parent Guide
ashley.barrett@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jacques Hayes
Parent Guide
jacques.hayes@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Dawn Koplitz
Parent Guide
dawn.koplitz@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Amanda Linscheid
Parent Guide
amanda.linscheid@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kai Mishlove
Parent Guide
kai.mishlove@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kristy Olsson
Parent Guide
kristy.olsson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Heidi Roberts
Parent Guide
heidi.roberts@wesp-dhh.wi.gov