Outreach Staff

Marla Walsh WESP-DHH Center Director/Superintendent
marla.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-740-2066

Julie Holma
Outreach Director
julie.holma@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7112

Maryann Barnett
Transition Coordinator
maryann.barnett@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7194

Bonnie Eldred
Deaf Mentor Program Coordinator
bonnie.eldred@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-725-0252

Heidi Hollenberger
Deafblind Coordinator
heidi.hollenberger@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-356-0235

Laurie Nelson
Parent Liaison
laurie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-224-2809

Christopher Rawlings
Sign Communication Education Program Specialist
christopher.rawlings@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
VP:262-725-0342

Bev Teeter
Cochlear Implant Specialist
beverly.teeter@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-749-6762

Keith Burisek
Interpreter Specialist
keith.burisek@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7135, VP:608-448-3634

Stacie Heckendorf
Educational Audiology Consultant
anastasia.heckendorf@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-355-2023

Jennifer Meyer
Diagnostic/Educational Consultant
jennifer.meyer@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:920-236-0530, VP:920-267-6484

Laura Plummer
Technology Services Coordinator
laura.plummer@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-749-6769

Jessica Robertson
WESP-DHH Interpreter
jessica.robertson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7135, VP:608-448-3634

Karen Waite
Office Associate
karen.waite@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7112

Deaf Mentors

Carolyn Bube
Deaf Mentor
carolyn.bube@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Marya Castrejon-Hernandez
Deaf Mentor
mayra.castrejonhernandez@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lisa Gertschen
Deaf Mentor
lisa.gertschen@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Denise Johnson
Deaf Mentor
denise.johnson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Leah Kendziorski
Deaf Mentor
leah.kendziorski@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Nicole Lisdahl
Deaf Mentor
nicole.lisdahl@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Marcy Jo Morford
Deaf Mentor
marcy.morford@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Joan-na Roang
Deaf Mentor
joan-na.roang@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Betty Sharp
Deaf Mentor
betty.sharp@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ron Byington
Deaf Mentor
ronald.byington@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lisa Demmon
Deaf Mentor
lisa.demmon@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Vaughn Hallada
Deaf Mentor
vaughn.hallada@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Camille Kangas
Deaf Mentor
camille.kangas@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lulu Lee
Deaf Mentor
lulu.lee@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Regina McAlear
Deaf Mentor
regina.mcalear@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jamie Nelson
Deaf Mentor
jamie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Mary Schrubbe
Deaf Mentor
mary.schrubbe@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Parent Guides

Jodi Anderson
Parent Guide
jodi.anderson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Stefanie Geurts
Parent Guide
stefani.geurts@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Pamela Jinsky
Parent Guide
pamela.jinsky@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Karen Manning
Parent Guide
karen.manning@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Laurie Nelson
WI Parent Guide Program Coordinator
laurie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-224-2809

Kristy Olsson
Parent Guide
kristy.olsson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Miriam Zapata
Parent Guide
miriam.zapata@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jamie Esser
Parent Guide
jamie.esser@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Beth Hall
Parent Guide
beth.hall@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Dawn Koplitz
Parent Guide
dawn.koplitz@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kai Mishlove
Parent Guide
kai.mishlove@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ann Neville
Parent Guide
ann.neville@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Denise Pauley
Parent Guide
denise.pauley@wesp-dhh.wi.gov