Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Outreach Staff | WDBTAP Staff | Deaf Mentors | Parent Guides

Outreach Staff

Deb Anken-Dyer
Literacy Consultant
debra.anken-dyer@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:608-224-6169

Maryann Barnett
Transition Coordinator
maryann.barnett@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7194

Stacie Heckendorf
Educational Audiology Consultant
anastasia.heckendorf@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-355-2023

Julie Holma
Director
julie.holma@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:262-728-7138, VP:262-725-0523

Laurie Nelson
Parent Liaison
laurie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-224-2809

Bev Teeter
Cochlear Implant Specialist
beverly.teeter@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-749-6762

Hollie Barnes Spink
School Psychology Consultant
hollie.barnes_spink@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
VP:262-347-3109

Bonnie Eldred
Deaf Mentor Program Coordinator
bonnie.eldred@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-725-0252

Heidi Hollenberger
Deafblind Coordinator
heidi.hollenberger@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-356-0235

Jennifer Meyer
Diagnostic/Educational Consultant
jennifer.meyer@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
V:920-236-0530, VP:920-267-6484

Laura Plummer
Technology Services Coordinator
laura.plummer@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-749-6769

Karen Waite
Office Associate
karen.waite@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-728-7112

WDBTAP Staff

Jodi Anderson
Family Engagement Coordinator
jodi.anderson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
262-581-7433

Jennifer Hudson-Stanek
Office Associate
jennifer.hudson-stanek@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-356-2023

Jolene Gruber
Grant Coordinator
jolene.gruber@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-356-0091

Deaf Mentors

Ron Byington
Deaf Mentor
ronald.byington@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Karen Dishno
Deaf Mentor
karen.dishno@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Carol Hallada
Deaf Mentor
carolyn.hallada@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Christina Hornug
Deaf Mentor
christina.hornung@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Janet Kunz
Deaf Mentor
janet.kunz@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Nicole Lisdahl
Deaf Mentor
nicole.lisdahl@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Marcy Jo Morford
Deaf Mentor
marcy.morford@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Joan-na Roang
Deaf Mentor
joan-na.roang@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Katy Schmidt
Deaf Mentor
katy.schmidt@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Betty Sharp
Deaf Mentor
betty.sharp@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jose Castillo
Deaf Mentor
jose.castillo@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lisa Gertschen
Deaf Mentor
lisa.gertschen@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Vaughn Hallada
Deaf Mentor
vaughn.hallada@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Denise Johnson
Deaf Mentor
denise.johnson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Lulu Lee
Deaf Mentor
lulu.lee@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Regina McAlear
Deaf Mentor
regina.mcalear@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Jamie Nelson
Deaf Mentor
jamie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Michelle Ross
Deaf Mentor
michelle.ross@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Mary Schrubbe
Deaf Mentor
mary.schrubbe@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Parent Guides

Holly Bergin
Parent Guide
holly.bergin@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Michelle Kihntopf
Parent Guide
michelle.kihntopf@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Angela Lider
Parent Guide
angela.lider@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Ami McClyman
Parent Guide
ami.mcclyman@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Laurie Nelson
WI Parent Guide Program Coordinator
laurie.nelson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov
608-224-2809

Denise Pauley
Parent Guide
denise.pauley@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Beth Hall
Parent Guide
beth.hall@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Dawn Koplitz
Parent Guide
dawn.koplitz@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Karen Manning
Parent Guide
karen.manning@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kai Mishlove
Parent Guide
kai.mishlove@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Kristy Olsson
Parent Guide
kristy.olsson@wesp-dhh.wi.gov

Miriam Zapata
Parent Guide
miriam.zapata@wesp-dhh.wi.gov